Soaking up the Sun

Good Morning! It is an absolutely beautiful day here in Kansas. I slept in this morning which was glorious. Sean and Enzo got up a few hours before me and went for a walk and had their breakfast. I however am just now sitting down the eat my breakfast, while a certain member of the family is basking in the sun.




In my bowl:

– 1/2 cup instant oats
– 1/2 cup unsweetened soy milk
– 1/2 cup water
– 1 small banana
– large spoonful of Smuckers Natural peanut butter
– a handful a fresh strawberries

Sean, Enzo and I have plans to soak up this beautiful day and take a leisurely walk down the street to Starbucks!

Happy Saturday!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

